Board

Board members are elected to their positions; Council members and non-voting positions that report to Council are appointed by the President or by Division Presidents.

President

Amalia Warshenbrot
2411 Hamilton Mill Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
e-mail: amaliaima@att.net
Vice President/President-Elect

Dina Herbert
National Archives and Records Administration
Alexandria, VA
e-mail: dina.herbert@gmail.com
Past President

Yaffa Weisman
Hebrew Union College-JIR
Frances-Henry Library, Hebrew Union College-JIR
3077 University Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90007-3796
e-mail: safranithuc@hotmail.com
RAS President

Rebecca J.W. Jefferson
University of Florida
1791 SW 65th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32607
e-mail: rjefferson@ufl.edu
RAS Vice President 
Rachel Simon
Princeton University
e-mail: rsimon@princeton.edu
SSC President
Kathleen Bloomfield
Adat Shalom Reconstructionist Congregation
623 Pickford Place NE
Washington, DC 20002
e-mail: kathybloomfield@gmail.com
SSC Vice President 
Susan Kusel
Temple Rodef Shalom
3811 26th Street North
Arlington, VA 22207
e-mail: skusel@templerodefshalom.org
Parliamentarian 

Joy Kingsolver
Shel Silverstein Archives
5414 Burr Oak Rd.
Lisle, IL
e-mail: joy.kingsolver@gmail.com
Secretary 
Nancy Sack
University of Hawaii at Manoa
e-mail: sack@hawaii.edu
Treasurer
Patricia Fenton
Ostrow Library
15600 Mulholland Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90077
e-mail: pfenton@aju.edu
VP for Membership 

Shulamis Hes
Yeshiva University
Yeshiva University
500 W. 185th St.
NY, NY 07666
e-mail: ajlmembership@gmail.com
VP for Development 
Fred Isaac
Temple Sinai
1836 San Antonio Ave
Berkeley, CA 94707
e-mail: fisaac63@gmail.com