Skip to content Skip to footer

Annual Gala

AJL’s annual online Membership Gala celebrates our new and renewing members! Join your colleagues for L’Dor V’Dor with the Family Foer, a lively conversation with an incredible literary family, featuring Esther Safran Foer, Albert Foer, their sons Franklin, Jonathan, and Joshua, and their granddaughter Sadie. The talk will be followed by socializing and networking in breakout rooms—BYO drinks!

This year’s gala will be held on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 8pm Israel Time, on Zoom. 

Join or renew now! Members will receive a Zoom registration link by email on October 15.